The United States Virgin Islands

    To the East of Puerto Rico, the archipelago of the Virgin Islands is shared between USA and UK. The American part counts about sixty islands (344 sq km, 112.000 inh) of which the biggest are Saint Thomas (seat of the capital Charlotte Amalie), Saint Croix and Saint John.

Anguilla  Antigua  Aruba  Barbados  Barbuda  Bonaire  Curacao  Dominica  Grenada  The Grenadines  Guadeloupe  Martinique  Montserrat  Saint-Bart  Saint Kitts and Nevis  Saint Lucia  Saint Martin  Trinidad and Tobago  UK Virgin Islands  US Virgin Islands