Satellite image of Anguilla

    Anguilla (90 sq. km, 8.000 inhabitants) belongs to the Leeward Islands in the Lesser Antilles and depends on The United Kingdom since 1976, date of the secession of Saint Kitts and Nevis. The capital is The Valley.

Anguilla  Antigua  Aruba  Barbados  Barbuda  Bonaire  Curacao  Dominica  Grenada  The Grenadines  Guadeloupe  Martinique  Montserrat  Saint-Bart  Saint Kitts and Nevis  Saint Lucia  Saint Martin  Trinidad and Tobago  UK Virgin Islands  US Virgin Islands