Satellite image of Antigua

    Antigua and Barbuda is a small independent state consisting in three islands: Antigua, Barbuda and Redonda. The capital, Saint John's, is situated on the biggest island (280 and the more peopled : Antigua. The tourism is the main source of incomes of this state.

Anguilla  Antigua  Aruba  Barbados  Barbuda  Bonaire  Curacao  Dominica  Grenada  The Grenadines  Guadeloupe  Martinique  Montserrat  Saint-Bart  Saint Kitts and Nevis  Saint Lucia  Saint Martin  Trinidad and Tobago  UK Virgin Islands  US Virgin Islands