Satellite image of the lesser Antilles

    The Antilles includes the Greater Antilles on the north of the Carribean Sea, and the Lesser Antilles on the east, divided in the Leeward Islands (as far as Dominica), the Windward Islands (as far as Trinidad) and the Venezuelan Islands. To reach an island, follow the links below.

Caribbees from the sky : Map of the Antilles  Anguilla  Antigua  Aruba  Barbados  Barbuda  Bonaire  Curacao  Dominica  Grenada  The Grenadines  Guadeloupe  Martinique  Montserrat  Saint-Bart  Saint Kitts and Nevis  Saint Lucia  Saint Martin  Trinidad and Tobago  UK Virgin Islands  US Virgin Islands