Satellite image of Barbuda

    The island of Barbuda is the 2nd in surface (160 km2) of the independent state of Antigua and Barbuda. It only counts 2.000 inhabitants. The third island of the state, Redonda, is uninhabited, and has only 1.5 sq km.

Anguilla  Antigua  Aruba  Barbados  Barbuda  Bonaire  Curacao  Dominica  Grenada  The Grenadines  Guadeloupe  Martinique  Montserrat  Saint-Bart  Saint Kitts and Nevis  Saint Lucia  Saint Martin  Trinidad and Tobago  UK Virgin Islands  US Virgin Islands