Satellite photo of Cape Verde

    Located off the coasts of Senegal and Mauritania, the archipelago of Cape Verde is composed of 9 main islands : Boa Vista, Braved, Fogo, Maio, Sal, Santa Luzia, Santiago, Santo Antao, Sao Nicolau and Sao Vicente. These islands were discovered in 1456 by Portuguese navigators. Enjoy on this site music of Cape Verde and Cabo-zouk videos.

Other islands off the coasts of West Africa : Canary Islands  Cape Verde  Bissagos Islands  Loos Islands