Satellite image of Dominica

    Independent state of the Commonwealth, Dominica is a small volcanic island of 739 sq km situated between Martinique and Guadeloupe. Its volcano, Morne Diablotin, culminates to 1477 m. The capital, Roseau, account 15.000 iha, on a total population estimated to 72.000 inh.

Anguilla  Antigua  Aruba  Barbados  Barbuda  Bonaire  Curacao  Dominica  Grenada  The Grenadines  Guadeloupe  Martinique  Montserrat  Saint-Bart  Saint Kitts and Nevis  Saint Lucia  Saint Martin  Trinidad and Tobago  UK Virgin Islands  US Virgin Islands