Satellite image of Saint Kitts and Nevis

    The 2 islands of Saint Kitts and Nevis form an independant state since 1983 with 267 sq km. The capital, Basseterre, account 15.000 inhabitants, on a total of about 40.000. The main resources of Saint Kitts and Nevis are tourism, agriculture (sugar cane, cotton) and fishing.

Anguilla  Antigua  Aruba  Barbados  Barbuda  Bonaire  Curacao  Dominica  Grenada  The Grenadines  Guadeloupe  Martinique  Montserrat  Saint-Bart  Saint Kitts and Nevis  Saint Lucia  Saint Martin  Trinidad and Tobago  UK Virgin Islands  US Virgin Islands