Satellite image of Saint Lucia

    Saint Lucia is an island of 615 sq km situated to the south of Martinique (Lesser Antilles). It forms an independent state since 1979 that lives essentially from tourism and banana culture. Saint Lucia counts 100.000 inhabitants of which the half live in the capital Castries.

Anguilla  Antigua  Aruba  Barbados  Barbuda  Bonaire  Curacao  Dominica  Grenada  The Grenadines  Guadeloupe  Martinique  Montserrat  Saint-Bart  Saint Kitts and Nevis  Saint Lucia  Saint Martin  Trinidad and Tobago  UK Virgin Islands  US Virgin Islands